fond-slide-2

My International HR

Your International HR consultants

fond-contact

International Mobility

Talent Management

HR Management

fond-slide

Welcome to MyInternationalHR.com

The globalization of the workforce and its impact on the Human Resources function is a notion that all companies are having to integrate into their overall strategy. Whether the international development of your company is still on the drawing board or if you have started to take your first steps abroad, My International HR will be happy to assist you in the management of your internationally mobile employees and to accompany you in the construction of new, internationally focused human resource management policies.

Be it seconding an employee for a short term assignment or sending a family on expatriate assignment to the other side of the world, international assignments are fast becoming a key factor in successful Talent Management.

The increasing complexity of immigration and tax laws, when combined with the responsibility of the employer to protect employees and their families across the world, can make for an astonishing cocktail of issues.

Based in the Loire Valley, fully connected to tools allowing us to work with clients all around the world, My International HR gives you access to a unique, client-orientated service offer, adapted to your needs, regardless of the size of company.

fond-slide-2

My International HR

Le Cabinet RH de l'international

fond-contact

Mobilité Internationale

Gestion des Talents

Gestion des Ressources Humaines

fond-slide

Bienvenue sur MyInternationalHR.com

Toutes les entreprises doivent aujourd’hui intégrer la mondialisation dans leur gestion des ressources humaines. Que vous soyez en réflexion sur l’opportunité de développer l’international ou que vous ayez décidé de franchir le pas, l’équipe de My International HR est là pour vous faciliter la gestion de vos salariés en mobilité internationale et pour vous accompagner dans vos politiques de gestion des ressources humaines.

Du détachement d’un salarié pour une mission de courte durée à l’expatriation d’une famille de l’autre côté de la planète, la mobilité internationale est devenue un élément clé dans la gestion des talents.

La complexité des lois sur l’immigration et la fiscalité, sans parler de la couverture sociale de vos salariés à l’international, font un cocktail détonnant pour un gestionnaire de ressources humaines.

Basé en Pays de la Loire, nous mettons à votre disposition nos compétences dans le domaine des ressources humaines selon une offre que nous voulons sur mesure et adaptable aux entreprises de toute taille.